The option menu can be opened from the main toolbar:
The options menu is divided into several sections:
- Play Sound: Enable/Disable SFX (Sound Effects)
- Play BG Music: Enable/Disable background music.
- Ignore All Friend Requests: When checked you do not get any popups for friend requests. This does not effect guild requests when you are guildless.
- Ignore All PVP Requests: When checked you do not get any PvP/GvG requests.
Allows you to select a server and switch to it. If you are inside a dungeon, you are transported outside the dungeon on the new server.
Will log you out of the game.
Re-lock a Class
The main reasons for re-locking a class are:
- To start an alt on level 1 (again), to get some quick season levels
- To make a class your main class, but you unlocked that class in the past. You re-lock it, so you can buy it again at the level of your main.
Once you have selected this option the following warning pops up:
If you press "I Understand" you get the following dialog:
You can select any class, except your current class. If you press "Re-lock Class" your selected class will be terminated.
In the bottom right corner, you see the version number of the game. For a list of recorded versions see Changelogs.